FOBA President, Kevin Crosby

President – Kevin Crosby (Class of 1992)
Senior Vice-President – Christian Flemming (Class of 1999)
Immediate Past President – Ruthven Thompson (Class of 1991)
Secretary – Ronald Williams (Class of 1990)
V.P. Strategic Operations – Keston Quow (Class of 2002)
V.P. Finance – Magnus Wilson (Class of 1992)
V.P. Sports & Extra Curricular Activities – Marc Jardine (Class of 1994)

Akil Meyers (Class of 2004)
Carlos Cedeno (Class of 1987)
Jason Aguiton (Class of 1991)
Jason Farrell (Class of 2001)
Kamu Laird (Class of 1994)
Maurice Simpson (Class of 1993)
Rawle Annandsingh (Class of 1991)
Raymond Samms (Class of 1984)
Sean Inniss (Class of 1999)

Historian – Keith Simpson (Class of 68)

Teacher Liaison – Kevin Wells

Alumni – Kendall Teloka (Class of 2002)
Sponsorship – 
Events – Kelvin Polson (Class of 2003)
Recognition and Benefits – Nicholas Ellis (Class of 1993)

Details on the roles and objectives of each sub-committee can be viewed here.

FOBA Management Committee 2022-2023

Front Row, L-R: Marc Jardine, Ronald Williams, Kevin Crosby, Christian Flemming, Magnus Wilson, Keston Quow, Ruthven Thompson

Back Row, L-R: Jason Aguiton, Carlos Cedeno, Jason Farrell, Kendall Teloka, Rawle Annandsingh, Raymond Samms, Kevin Wells, Nicholas Ellis

Missing: Akil Myers, Kamu Laird, Kelvin Polson, Maurice Simpson, Sean Inniss