Congratulations go out to Mr. Barry Davis who was elected the new FOBA president at the recent AGM on Tuesday 19th May.

The President’s Report for the period 2008 to 2009 can be viewed here.

FOBA Management Committee: Back Row L to R: Stafford Yorke, Dwight Andrews, Trevor De Landro, Hayden Alexander, Ruthven Thompson, Anthony Joseph Middle Row L to R: Kevin Crosby, James Camacho, Keith Simpson, Newman George, Derek De Gannes Front Row L to R: Noel Aming, Barry Davis, Graeme Ottley