FOBA Management Committee: Front row L-R: Marc Jardine, Keston Quow, Kamu Laird, Maurice Simpson, Ruthven Thompson, Ronald Williams, Jason Farrell, Ariston Sutherland. Back row L-R: Kendall Teloka, Christian Flemming, Jason Aguiton, Kevin Crosby, Raymond Samms, Dexter Hosein, Nicholas Ellis, Noel Aming, Carlos Cedeno, Hayden Alexander, Dwight Andrews. Missing: Magnus Wilson, Kevin Wells.

The AGM recently held on Thursday 27th June was opened with a prayer by Fr. Gregory.

Following the Principal’s Report given by Fr. Gregory, the President’s Report by President Ruthven Thompson and the Treasurer’s Report by Graeme Ottley, elections were held.

The elected Officers to the Management Committee were:

• President – Mr. Ruthven Thompson
• V.P. Finance – Mr. Magnus Wilson
• V.P. Strategic Operations – Mr. Ariston Sutherland
• Ordinary Members – Mr. Maurice Simpson, Mr. Marc Jardine, Mr. Jason Farrell, Mr. Keston Quow, Mr. Kamu Laird

The elected sub-committee chairmen were:

• Alumni – Mr. Kendall Teloka
• Sponsorship – Mr. Nicholas Ellis
• Events – Mr. Carlos Cedeno 
• Benefits and Recognition – Mr. Jason Aguiton 

Congratulations go out to all the returning officers and the newly elected members.

And a vote of eternal thanks go out to those outgoing officers.

The full Management Committee membership is listed on the About Us page.