We are pleased to congratulate the following Officers who were elected at the recent AGM on June 3rd.

Mr. Ruthven Thompson – Vice-President (Unopposed)
Mr. Hayden Alexander – Secretary
Mr. Laurence McMaster – Assistant Treasurer

Ordinary Members
Mr. Noel Aming
Mr. Raymond Samms
Mr. Graeme Ottley
Mr. Robert Smith
Mr. Dexter Hosein

Sub-Committee Chairmen
Mr. Colin Darmanie – Alumni
Mr. Kent Jeary – Sponsorship
Mr. Carlos Cedeno – Events
Mr. Jason Aguiton – Recognition and Benefits

The full Executive Committee membership is listed on the About Us page.

The President’s Report for the period 2013 to 2014 can be viewed here.