agm_imageAt the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 02 June 2011, all officers returned to their substantive posts. The positions elected are as follows:

Mr. Barry Davis – President (Unopposed)
Mr. Dwight Andrews – Asst Secretary (Unopposed)
Mr. Ruthven Thompson – Treasurer (Unopposed)
Mr. Derek de Gannes – Ordinary Member
Mr. Newman George – Ordinary Member
Mr. Kevin Crosby – Ordinary Member
Dr. Roger d’Abadie – Ordinary Member

The President’s Report for the period 2010 to 2011 can be viewed here.