FOBA Management Committee: Front row L-R: Curtis Gosein, Carlos Cedeno, Rawle Annandsingh, Ruthven Thompson, Dwight Andrews, Kieron Loregnard, Carlton Weekes. Back row L-R: Burt Bushell, Colin Darmanie, Dexter Hosein, Noel Aming, Ronald Williams, Christian Flemming, Raymond Samms, Jason Aguiton. Missing: Christian Camacho, Graeme Ottley, Hayden Alexander, Kent Jeary, Kevin Crosby, Kevin Wells, Rene De Gannes

The AGM recently held on Wednesday 21st June was opened with a prayer by Fr. Gregory.

Following the Principal’s Report given by Fr. Gregory, the President’s Report by outgoing President Dwight Andrews and the Treasurer’s Report by Mitchell De Silva, elections were held.

The elected Officers to the Management Committee were:

• President – Mr. Ruthven Thompson (unopposed)
• V.P. Finance – Mr. Graeme Ottley (unopposed)
• V.P. Strategic Operations – Mr. Rawle Annandsingh (unopposed)
• Ordinary Members – Mr. Burt Bushell, Mr. Christian Camacho, Mr. Christian Flemming, Mr. Colin Darmanie, Mr. Curtis Gosein, Mr. Kent Jeary, Mr. Rene De Gannes

The elected sub-committee chairmen were:

• Alumni – Mr. Kieron Loregnard (unopposed)
• Sponsorship – Mr. Carlton Weekes (unopposed)
• Events – Mr. Carlos Cedeno (unopposed)
• Benefits and Recognition – Mr. Jason Aguiton (unopposed)

Congratulations go out to all the returning officers and the newly elected members.

The full Management Committee membership is listed on the About Us page.